home Tundra pub gig diary

ALL FORTHCOMING PUBLIC GIGS 2019

           ©  Copyright Tundra 2019                                                                                 Site created by Ian McGuire  

Tundra pub gig diary

Saturday 18th May - Castle Combe Stean Festival

Friday 24th May - The Swan, Thornbury

Saturday 25th May - The Lamb, Marlborough

Saturday 8th June - Mardons, Midsomer Norton

Friday 7th July - The Ring O Bells, Coalpit Heath

Saturday 27th July - Dolphin, Oldland Common

Friday 2nd August - The Lamb, Cadbury Heath

Saturday 31st August - The Abbotswood, Yate

Friday 20th Sept - The Ring O Bells, Coalpit Heath

Saturday 21st Sept - The Blue Lagoon, Stokes Croft


Please note* gig dates may change at times so please check this listing regularly if you are planning to come to a gig


Last updated :

Tuesday, Dec 18th, 2019

Please note* gig dates may change at times so please check this listing regularly if you are planning to come to a gig